U2 – SONGS OF SURRENDER (4LP Super Deluxe Collectors Boxset LTD. 180g)


A1 One
A2 Where The Streets Have No Name
A3 Stories For Boys
A4 11 O’clock Tick Tock
A5 Out Of Control
B1 Beautiful Day
B2 Bad
B3 Every Breaking Wave
B4 Walk On (Ukraine)
B5 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
C1 Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
C2 Get Out Of Your Own Way
C3 Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
C4 Red Hill Mining Town
C5 Ordinary Love
D1 Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
D2 Invisible
D3 Dirty Day
D4 The Miracle (Joey Ramone)
D5 City Of Blinding Lights
E1 Vertigo
E2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
E3 Electrical Storm
E4 The Fly
E5 If God Send His Angels
F1 Desire
F2 Until The End Of The World
F3 Song For Someone
F4 All I Want Is You
F5 Peace On Earth
G1 With Or Without You
G2 Stay (Faraway, So Close)
G3 Sunday Bloody Sunday
G4 Lights Of Home
G5 Cedarwood Road
H1 I Will Follow
H2 Two Hearts Beat As One
H3 Miracle Drug
H4 The Little Things That Give You Away
H5 “40”

1 na zalihi

SKU: 602445495580 Kategorije: , Oznaka:


Songs Of Surrender [4 LP Super Deluxe Collector’s Boxset] – 4 LP Super Deluxe Collector’s Boxset featuring 40 new acoustic and reimagined recordings from the U2 catalog, produced and compiled by The Edge and arranged into individual band member volumes. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in a stunning mat laminated slipcase with bespoke debossing, this limited and numbered boxset includes new lyrics by Bono, exclusive photos by Anton Corbijn and liner notes from The Edge. Limited Edition: 4xLP