44,00  (331,52 kn)

Disc 1
1 Forever And For Always (Pop Red Edit)
2 I’m Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Single Edit)
3 Up! (Red Version)
4 Ka-Ching! (Red Version)
5 Come On Over
6 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
7 That Don’t Impress Me Much (Dance Mix)
8 From This Moment On (Pop On-Tour Version)
9 Honey, I’m Home
10 You’re Still The One (Remixed/Remastered 2004)
11 Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) (Country Album Version)
12 Love Gets Me Every Time
Disc 2
1 No One Needs To Know
2 You Win My Love
3 (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
4 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
5 Any Man Of Mine
6 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? (Radio Edit)
7 Party For Two (Pop Version With Intro)
8 Don’t! (Greatest Hits Version)
9 I Ain’t No Quitter (Greatest Hits Version)
10 Life’s About To Get Good
11 Giddy Up!

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 602458413069 Kategorija: Oznaka: