17,12  (128,99 kn)

Disc 1
1 Typical Male
2 What You Get Is What You See
3 Two People
4 Till the Right Man Comes Along
5 Afterglow
6 Girls
7 Back Where You Started
8 Break Every Rule
9 Overnight Sensation
10 Paradise Is Here
11 I’ll Be Thunder
Disc 2
1 Don’t Turn Around
2 Havin’ a Party
3 Take Me to the River
4 Typical Male [12″ Dance Mix]
5 Two People [Dance Mix]
6 What You Get Is What You See [Extended Dance Mix]
7 The Tina Turner Montage Mix
8 Break Every Rule [Extended Dance Mix]
9 Afterglow [Vocal Dance Mix]
10 Paradise Is Here [Live] [Full Length Version]

Nema na zalihi

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 190296234385 Kategorija: Oznaka:


Break Every Rule was Tina’s follow up album to her phenomenal comeback album Private Dancer. Featuring much-loved hits such as Typical Male and What You Get Is What You See, the album was a top 10 record across the globe, going platinum in UK, US, Germany, Canada and many other countries. It features a number of big appearances, with David Bowie co-writing “Girls”, and the likes of Bryan Adams, Mark Knopfler, Phil Collins and more playing on the record. Break Every Rule was followed by one of the biggest world tours, breaking records in 13 countries as well as her show in Rio de Janeiro becoming the largest paying concert audience in history with over 180,000 spectators.