169,00 kn (22,43 €)

1 Moving on up
2 Love me or not
3 How can I love you more?
4 Proud
5 One night in heaven
6 Excited
7 Don’t look any further
8 Search for the hero
9 Sight for sore eyes
10 Colour my life
11 You do something to me

2 na zalihi

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 190296316265 Kategorija: Oznaka:


The Voice of M-people
Vinyl LP pressing. On Colour My Life, Heather Small teams up with award-winning producer Rupert Christie and the London Metropolitan Orchestra to reimagine all of her Top 10 hits from both her career with M People as well as her solo material. There’s also brand new music, in the form of a beautiful rendition of Paul Weller’s ‘You Do Something to Me’ and her super-catchy, uptempo lead single ‘Love Me Or Not’.