24,00  (180,83 kn)

1 Better with You
2 Just Like You
3 Let Your Hair Down
4 Shades 22
5 It Wouldn’t Be Me
6 Never Be Gone
7 Too Long at the Fair
8 Slapbang
9 Hey Mister
10 Just Like You (Pt. 2)
11 Butterflies
12 Earth in a Lonely Space

3 na zalihi

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 5054197429996 Kategorije: , Oznaka:


SIMPLY RED / TIME (STANDARD EDITION) – Simply Red are back! Four years since the triumphant Blue Eyed Soul, one of the UK’s most treasured bands return with brand new studio album Time – out June 9th on Warner Music. The record’s debut offering comes in the form of the sensational pop masterclass ‘Better With’ You’ Over 12 vivid, heartfelt, life-giving tracks that mix soul, funk, R&B and blues, Time demonstrates an unerring ear for, feel for and passion for songs that move the emotion and the imagination.