SHEERAN ED – + LP (orange vinyl)


1 The A Team
2 Drunk
3 U.N.I.
4 Grade 8
5 Wake me up
6 Small bump
7 This
1 The city
2 Lego House
3 You need me, I don’t need you
4 Kiss me
5 Give me love

1 na zalihi

SKU: 5052498774906 Kategorije: , , Oznaka:


Vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated 2011 debut album from the British singer/songwriter. The album features the Top 3 hit ‘The a Team’ which has already sold over 380,000 copies – making it the highest charting and biggest selling UK debut all year. ‘The A Team’ still resides firmly in the UK Top 5 some eight weeks post release. PLUS also features the oncoming smash ‘You Need Me, I Don’t Need You’. Ed Sheeran’s PLUS is timeless songwriting informed as much by Jay-Z and Eminem as by Bob Dylan and Damien Rice. The flame-haired 20-year-old’s lyrics talk about the city he loves and the people in it, the people made by it, and those damaged by it. Asylum.