PETTY TOM – LIVE AT THE FILMORE 1997 super deluxe limited LP6

172,41  (1299,02 kn)

A1 Pre-Show
A2 Around And Around
A3 Jammin’ Me
A4 Runnin’ Down A Dream
A5 Good Evening
A6 Lucille
A7 Call Me The Breeze
B1 Cabin Down Below
B2 The Internet, Whatever That Is
B3 Time Is On My Side
B4 Listen To Her Heart
B5 Waitin’ In School
B6 Let’s Hear It For Mike
B7 Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
B8 Homecoming Queen Intro
B9 The Date I Had With That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
C1 I Won’t Back Down
C2 You Are My Sunshine
C3 Ain’t No Sunshine
C4 It’s Good To Be King
D1 Rip It Up
D2 You Don’t Know How It Feels
D3 I’d Like To Love You Baby
D4 Diddy Wah Diddy
D5 We Get A Long Way To Go
D6 Guitar Boogie Shuffle
D7 I Want You Back Again
E1 On The Street Intro
E2 On The Street
E3 California
E4 Let’s Hear It For Scott And Howie
E5 Little Maggie
E6 Walls
E7 Hip Hugger
E8 Friend Of The Devil
F1 Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party?
F2 Heartbreakers Beach Party
F3 Angel Dream
F4 The Wild One, Forever
F5 Even The Losers
F6 American Girl
F7 You Really Got Me
F8 Goldfinger
G1 Mr. Roger McGuinn
G2 It Won’t Be Wrong
G3 You Ain’t Going Nowhere
G4 Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man
G5 Eight Miles High
G6 Crazy Mama
G7 Everyone Loves Benmont
G8 Green Onions
H1 High Heel Sneakers
H2 John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen
H3 Find My Baby (Locked Up In Love Again)
H4 Serves You Right To Suffer
H5 Boogie Chillen
H6 I Got A Woman
I1 Sorry, I’ve Just Broken My Amplifier
I2 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
I3 Honey Bee
I4 County Farm
J1 You Wreck Me
J2 Shakin’ All Over
J3 Free Fallin’
J4 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
K1 Bye Bye Johnny
K2 (I Can Get No) Satisfaction
K3 It’s All Over Now
K4 Louie Louie
L1 Gloria
L2 Alright For Now
L3 Goodnight

2 na zalihi

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 93624882572 Kategorije: , Oznaka: