299,00 kn

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Silver
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Silver
All Media, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Stereo, 20th Anniversary
Terry Date New Mix
A1 Hellbound 2:41
A2 Goddamn Electric 4:57
A3 Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit 4:20
A4 You’ve Got To Belong To It 4:23
A5 Revolution Is My Name 5:16
B1 Death Rattle 3:17
B2 We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time 3:46
B3 Uplift 3:47
B4 It Makes Them Disappear 6:29
B5 I’ll Cast A Shadow 5:01
Bonus Tracks
C1 Avoid The Light 6:27
C2 Immortally Insane 5:11
C3 Cat Scratch Fever 3:49
C4 Hole In The Sky 4:13
D1 Electric Funeral 5:53
D2 Goddamn Electric (Radio Mix) 4:57
D3 Revolution Is My Name (Radio Edit) 4:10
D4 I’ll Cast A Shadow (Radio Edit) 5:54

1 na zalihi

SKU: 603497846368 Kategorije: , , Oznaka: