259,00 kn

A1 No More Walks In The Wood 2:00
A2 How Long 3:15
A3 Busy Being Fabulous 4:21
A4 What Do I Do With My Heart 3:55
A5 Guilty Of The Crime 3:44
A6 I Don’t Want To Hear Any More 4:21
B1 Waiting In The Weeds 7:47
B2 No More Cloudy Days 4:04
B3 Fast Company 4:01
B4 Do Something 5:13
B5 You Are Not Alone 2:22
C1 Long Road Out Of Eden 10:17
C2 I Dreamed There Was No War 1:38
C3 Somebody 4:10
C4 Frail Grasp On The Big Picture 5:47
D1 Last Good Time In Town 7:08
D2 I Love To Watch A Woman Dance 3:16
D3 Business As Usual 5:32
D4 Center Of The Universe 3:42
D5 It’s Your World Now 4:20

1 na zalihi

SKU: 603497845514 Kategorije: , Oznaka: