189,00 kn

RELEASE DATE:11.06.2021.
Singles – The U.A. Years
Dr Feelgood the British R&B band was formed in Canvey Island in 1971. Touring extensively
it wasn’t until January 1975 that their first album Down by the Jetty was released, followed in October of the same year by Malpractice their second album. The following year saw the
release of the band’s first number 1 album when they live album Stupidity was released in September 1976.

The band carried on releasing albums and singles through several line-up changes to 1989 when Singles – The U.A. Years was released.
1. Roxette
2. She Does It Right
3. Back In The Night
4. Going Back Home
5. Riot In Cell Block No. 9
6. Sneakin’ Suspicion
Side 2
7. She’s A Wind Up
8. Baby Jane
9. Down At The Doctors
10. Milk And Alcohol
11. As Long As The Price Is Right
12. Put Him Out Of Your Mind

Side 3
13. Hong Kong Money
14. No Mo Do Yakamo
15. Jumping From Love To Love
16. Violent Love
17. Waiting For Saturday Night
18. Monkey
19. Trying To Live My Life Without You
Side 4
20. Crazy About Girls
21. My Way
22. Mad Man Blues
23. Don’t Wait Up
24. See You Later Alligator
25. Hunting Shooting Fishing
26. Milk And Alcohol… (New Recipe)

SKU: 190295156770 Kategorije: , Oznaka: