459,00 kn

RELEASE DATE:16.04.2021.
20 years on from its first release, the set will include the original ‘White Pony’ (2000) album along with a companion remix album entitled ‘Black Stallion’. This was an idea conceived during the original album’s creation but didn’t come to fruition at the time. ‘Black Stallion’ includes remixes of each of the individual 11 tracks from the original ‘White Pony’ album by different artists including DJ Shadow, Robert Smith, Squarepusher and Mike Shinoda.
Side 1 : Feiticeira
1. Feiticeira
2. Digital Bath
3. Elite
Side 2 : Rx Queen
1. Rx Queen
2. Street Carp
3. Teenager
Side 3 : Knife Prty
1. Knife Prty
2. Korea
3. Passenger
Side 4 : Change (In The House Of Flies)
1. Change (In The House Of Flies)
2. Pink Maggit
Side 5 : Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)
1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)
2. Digital Bath (Dj Shadow Remix)
3. Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)
4. Rx Queen (Salva Remix)
Side 6 : Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)
1. Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)
2. Teenager (Robert Smith Remix)
3. Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)
4. Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix)
Side 7 : Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)
1. Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)
2. Change (In The House Of Flies) [tourist Remix]
3. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix)

Vinyl release of Deftones – White Pony: 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. Released through WARNER EU and available on 4LP.

1 na zalihi

SKU: 93624893073 Kategorije: , ,