BENET ERIC – DAY IN THE LIFE ltd block ice vinyl LP2


A1 That’s Just My Way 5:15
A2 Georgy Porgy 4:40
A3 Spend My Life With You 4:35
B1 Something Real 4:33
B2 Loving Your Best Friend 4:20
B3 When You Think Of Me 5:43
B4 Lamentation 4:06
C1 Dust In The Wind 4:30
C2 Why You Follow Me 5:24
C3 Come As You Are 5:11
D1 Love The Hurt Away 5:24
D2 Ghetto Girl 4:11
D3 Love Of My Own 5:40

SKU: 603497826810 Kategorija: Oznaka: