38,00  (286,31 kn)

A1 Juliet Naked
Mixed By – Kevin Burleigh
Producer – Kevin Burleigh
A2 Give A Little Time
A3 When We Were Very Young
A4 Will I Tell You A Secret?
A5 So In The Moment
A6 The Evening Star
B1 When You’re Not With Me
Mixed By – Matt Wiggins
Producer – Matt Wiggins
B2 I Don’t Know What You See In Me
Mixed By – Kyle Startup
Producer – Pete Ferguson*
Programmed By [Keyboard Programming] – Brian McNeill
Vocals, Keyboards – Pete Ferguson*
Written-By – Pete Ferguson*
B3 Do You Follow?
Percussion – Kevin Burleigh
Producer – Kevin Burleigh
Producer [Additional Production] – Shawn Everett, Tony Doogan
B4 When The Cynics Stare Back From The Wall
Vocals – Tracyanne Campbell
B5 Late Developers

1 na zalihi

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 191401189613 Kategorija: Oznaka: