Aretha Franklin – Lady Soul LP clear vinyl

29,00  (218,50 kn)

A1 Chain Of Fools
Written-By – Don Covay
A2 Money Won’t Change You
Written-By – James Brown, Nat Jones
A3 People Get Ready
Written-By – Curtis Mayfield
A4 Niki Hoeky
Written-By – Jim Ford, Lolly Vegas, Pat Vegas
A5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
Written-By – Carol King*, Jerry Goffin*, Jerry Wexler
B1 Since You’ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
Written-By – Aretha Franklin, Ted White
B2 Good To Me As I Am To You
Written-By – Aretha Franklin, Ted White
B3 Come Back Baby
Written-By – Ray Charles
B4 Groovin’
Written-By – Eddie Brigati, Felix Cavaliere
B5 Ain’t No Way
Written-By – Carolyn Franklin

3 na zalihi

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 603497837540 Kategorije: , , Oznaka:


Limited silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Lady Soul is a landmark statement of female empowerment and inspired vocal performance. Featuring massive hits such as “Chain of Fools,” “(You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman,” “(Sweet, Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone” and “Ain’t No Way,” Lady Soul topped the R & B charts and reached #2 on the Billboard 200. Aretha also provides her own unique and soulful interpretations of James Brown’s “Money Won’t Change You,” Ray Charles’ “Come Back Baby” and Curtis Mayfield’s civil rights anthem, “People Get Ready.” Rolling Stone recently named Aretha Franklin as the #1 Greatest Singer of All Time and it’s all in evidence on Lady Soul.