TALKING HEADS – Stop Making Sense LP2 Deluxe Edition

69,00  (519,88 kn)

side 1
1 Psycho Killer (Live) [2023 Remaster]
2 Heaven (Live)
3 Thank You for Sending Me An Angel (Live)
4 Found a Job (Live)
5 Slippery People (Live)
6 Cities (Live)
side 2
1 Burning Down the House (Live)
2 Life During Wartime (Live)
3 Making Flippy Floppy (Live)
4 Swamp (Live)
side 3
1 What a Day That Was (Live)
2 This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody) [Live]
3 Once in a Lifetime (Live)
4 Big Business / I Zimbra (Live)
side 4
1 Genius of Love (Live)
2 Girlfriend Is Better (Live)
3 Take Me to the River (Live)
4 Crosseyed and Painless (Live)

Nema na zalihi

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 603497832835 Kategorije: , , Oznaka:


Talking Heads – Stop Making Sense (Deluxe Edition) 2 LP + 28 page Booklet – Stop Making Sense full concert for the first time ever on vinyl. 2 LP with a reproduction of the original booklet from the 1984 limited edition pressing and additional pages with never before seen photos. Includes brand new notes written by Chris, David, Jerry and Tina. The tracklist includes previously unreleased tracks “Cities” and “Big Business/I Zimbra.” Among the most adventuresome bands in rock history, The Talking Heads drew from funk, minimalism, and African and Brazilian music in promulgating a new sound that was both visionary and visceral.