A1 She’s So High 4:43
A2 Bang 3:25
A3 Slow Down 3:10
A4 Repetition 5:23
A5 Bad Day 4:23
A6 Sing
Engineer – Leo Grant
B1 There’s No Other Way 3:20
B2 Fool 3:13
B3 Come Together 3:51
B4 High Cool 3:35
B5 Birthday 3:48
B6 Wear Me Down 4:49

Nema na zalihi

SKU: 5099962483216 Kategorije: , Oznaka:


LP pressing of Blur’s seminal debut album Leisure. Originally released on 26th August 1991 via Food Records, Leisure peaked at #7 in the UK album chart and announced the arrival of Blur. Formed in 1989 by Damon Albarn, Graham Coxon, Alex James and Dave Rowntree, the band signed with Food/EMI the same year. Following the release of Leisure, Blur continued to revolutionize the sound of English popular music with subsequent releases. Leisure includes “She’s So High’, ‘There’s No Other Way’ and more.