106,05  (799,03 kn)

Begin Here (DEMREC 377)
A1 Road Runner
A2 Summertime
A3 I Can’t Make Up My Mind
A4 The Way I Feel Inside
A5 Work ‘N’ Play
A6 You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me / Bring It On Home To Me
A7 She’s Not There
B1 Sticks And Stones
B2 Can’t Nobody Love You
B3 Woman
B4 I Don’t Want To Know
B5 I Remember When I Loved Her
B6 What More Can I Do
B7 I Got My Mojo Working
Early Days (DEMREC 378)
C1 Whenever You’re Ready
C2 Don’t Go Away
C3 She’s Not There (Stereo Version With Studio Chat)
C4 I Love You
C5 Leave Me Be
C6 Indication
D1 She Does Everything For Me
D2 You Make Me Feel Good
D3 Tell Her No
D4 I Want You Back Again (Alternate Version)
D5 Kind Of Girl
D6 I Must Move
Continue Here (DEMREC 379)
E1 Sometimes
E2 It’s Alright With Me
E3 She’s Coming Home
E4 I Want You Back Again
E5 Nothing’s Changed
E6 Is This The Dream
E7 Remember You
F1 Just Out Of Reach
F2 Remember You (Soundtrack Version)
F3 How We Were Before
F4 Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself
F5 Goin’ Out Of My Head
F6 I’ll Call You Mine (Single Version)
R.I.P. (DEMREC 380)
G1 She Loves The Way They Love Her
G2 Imagine The Swan
G3 Smokey Day
G4 Girl Help Me
G5 I Could Spend The Day
G6 Conversation Off Floral Street
H1 If It Don’t Work Out
H2 I’ll Call You Mine (Overdubbed Version)
H3 I’ll Keep Trying
H4 I Know She Will
H5 Don’t Cry For Me
H6 Walking In The Sun
Odessey & Oracle (DEMREC 381)
I1 Care Of Cell 44
I2 A Rose For Emily
I3 Maybe After He’s Gone
I4 Beechwood Park
I5 Brief Candles
I6 Hung Up On A Dream
J1 Changes
J2 I Want Her She Wants Me
J3 This Will Be Our Year (Mono Mix)
J4 Butcher’s Tale (Western Front 1914)
J5 Friends Of Mine
J6 Time Of The Season

Out of stock

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 5014797898912 Category: Tag: