Disc 1
1 Love Earth
2 Overhead
3 I Walk with You (Earth Ringtone)
4 This Old Planet (Changing Days)
5 The World (Is in Trouble Now)
6 Break the Chain
7 The Long Day Before
8 Walkin’ on the Road (To the Future)
9 The Wonder Won’t Wait
Disc 2
1 Chevrolet
2 This Old Planet (Reprise)

1 in stock

SKU: 93624869009 Categories: , Tag:


Two CDs. 2022 release from Neil Young & Crazy Horse, their second album of new studio recordings within the past 12 months. World Record is produced by Rick Rubin and Neil Young, and Neil is accompanied by his longtime band, Crazy Horse (Billy Talbot, Ralph Molina, Nils Lofgren). The album features 10 new Neil Young compositions (plus a short reprise of one song) and was mixed to analog tape at Rubin’s Shangri-la studios using a selection of vintage instruments and equipment.