VARIOUS – Barbie The Album (Soundtrack To The Motion Picture) – LP – Neon Pink Vinyl


01. Lizzo – Pink
02. Dua Lipa – Dance the Night
03. Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice – Barbie World [with Aqua]
04. Charli XCX – Speed Drive
05. Karol G – Watati [Ft. Aldo Ranks]
06. TBA
07. Tame Impala – Journey to the Real World
08. Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
09. Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
10. HAIM – Home
11. TBA
12. The Kid Laroi – Forever & Again
13. Khalid – Silver Platter
14. PinkPantheress – Angel
15. Gayle – Butterflies
16. Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter
17. Fifty Fifty – Barbie Dreams [Ft. Kali]

Out of stock

SKU: 75678615993 Categories: , , Tag:


Barbie The Album will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. Official soundtrack to Barbie The Movie pressed on 12″ NEON pink vinyl.