SIMPLY RED – TIME exclusive limited edition gold vinyl LP


1 Better with You
2 Just Like You
3 Let Your Hair Down
4 Shades 22
5 It Wouldn’t Be Me
6 Never Be Gone
7 Too Long at the Fair
8 Slapbang
9 Hey Mister
10 Just Like You (Part 2)
11 Butterflies
12 Earth in a Lonely Space

1 in stock

SKU: 5054197429972 Categories: , Tag:


Limited Gold colored vinyl. Simply Red are back! Four years since the triumphant Blue Eyed Soul, one of the UK’s most treasured bands return with brand new studio album Time – out May 26th on Warner Music. The record’s debut offering comes in the form of the sensational pop masterclass ‘Better With’ You’ Over 12 vivid, heartfelt, life-giving tracks that mix soul, funk, R&B and blues, Time demonstrates an unerring ear for, feel for and passion for songs that move the emotion and the imagination.