PET SHOP BOYS – Nonetheless (2 CD Deluxe Edition)



01. Loneliness

02. Feel

03. Why am I dancing?

04. New London boy

05. Dancing star

06. A new bohemia

07. The schlager hit parade

08. The secret of happiness

09. Bullet for Narcissus

10. Love is the law

Furthermore – bonus tracks for Deluxe 2CD set

1. Heart (New version)

2. Being boring (New version)

3. Always on my mind (New version)

4. It’s a sin (New version)

Out of stock

SKU: 5054197903649 Categories: , Tag:


The album is the duo’s first with producer James Ford, who has previously worked with artists including Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco. The album also sees the duo return to Parlophone, the label which released their iconic and massively successful material spanning 1985 – 2012‘Nonetheless’ features 10 brand new tracks, recorded and mixed in London last year, primarily at James Ford’s studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church studio in North London.