Disc 1
1 Doo Rags
2 My Way – Explicit Version
3 U Gotta Love It – Explicit Version
4 Nothing Lasts Forever
5 No Idea’s Original
6 Blaze a 50
Disc 2
1 Everybody’s Crazy – Explicit
2 Purple
3 Drunk by Myself
4 Black Zombie
5 Poppa Was a Playa – Explicit Version
6 Fetus – Explicit Version

Out of stock

SKU: 196587569419 Category: Tag:


The Lost Tapes is widely regarded as one of Nas’ most important albums showcasing his raw lyrical talent and creative genius. This compilation features such stand out tracks as “Doo Rags,” “U Gotta Love It,” and “My Way” among others. The newly remastered 2LP set features all the original tracks from 2002’s original release pressed on premium quality black vinyl with full-color labels featuring classic Nas artwork. Whether you’re a die-hard Nas fan or a lover of classic hip-hop, The Lost Tapes is an essential addition to your collection.