Mars,Bruno, Anderson.Paak and Silk Sonic – An Evening With Silk Sonic

159,00 kn (EUR € 21.1)

A1 Silk Sonic Intro
A2 Leave The Door Open
A3 Fly As Me
A4 After Last Night
Featuring [W/] – Bootsy*, Thundercat
A5 Smokin Out The Window
B1 Put On A Smile
B2 777
B3 Skate
B4 Blast Off

Dostupno: August 12, 2022
SKU: 75678642135 Categories: , , ,