99,00 kn (13,14 €)

1 The Beginning
2 Mayday! Mayday! Mayday!
3 Coast
4 Low Tide
5 Between The Waves
6 Up To The Hills
7 Grappa
8 Mirage
9 Winter Ferry FF
10 Winter Ferry RW
11 The End

1 in stock

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 602445716531 Category: Tag:


Dead Sea consists of 11 compositions that follow the story of two passengers in search of meaning. The retro futuristic blend of piano and synth is something that already makes the LP Duo quite a recognizable duet ensemble.

But now the point of melancholic reexamination reaches its peak due to the exceptional combination of melody and harmony of music. On this album LP Duo creates a characteristic new saound in which you can hear the features of many an ancestor from their musical-family tree (Erik Satie, The Doors, Michael Nyman, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Yann Tiersen, Nils Frahm, Daft Punk). We can all clearly see that LP Duo enjoys these ventures into the composition of applied music because they always return with new, original music material.