Clapton Eric – Nothing BUt the Blues CD


1. Blues All Day Long
2. Standing ‘Round Crying
3. Forty Four
4. It Hurts Me Too
5. Early In The Morning
6. Five Long Years
7. Crossroads
8. Malted Milk
9. Motherless Child
10. How Long
11. Reconsider Baby
12. Sinners Prayer
13. Everyday I Have The Blues
14. Someday After A While
15. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
16. Tore Down
17. Groaning Blues

SKU: 93624906452 Categories: , ,


Nothing But the Blues features 17 blues classics recorded live at the Fillmore in November 1994 during Eric Clapton’s From the Cradle Tour. The release will include remixed audio on 2-LP black vinyl, a Super Deluxe Vinyl Set, CD and Digital along with a Blu-Ray and DVD of the Nothing But The Blues documentary which was executive produced by Martin Scorsese with 4K footage and hi-res stereo, 5.1 and Atmos mixes. Nothing But the Blues will be announced on April 29th with the first IG track “Have You Ever Loved A Woman” going live. The album will be released on June 24th.