Bowie David – The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars (Ltd 50th Anniversary Ed) (Picture Disc)

35,00  (263,71 kn)



1. Five Years – 4:42
2. Soul Love – 3:34
3. Moonage Daydream – 4:40
4. Starman – 4:10
5. It Ain’t Easy – 2:58


1. Lady Stardust – 3:22
2. Star – 2:47
3. Hang On To Yourself – 2:40
4. Ziggy Stardust – 3:13
5. Suffragette City – 3:25
6. Rock ’n’ Roll Suicide – 2.58

3 in stock

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 190296459573 Categories: , ,


Limited 50th Anniversary Picture Disc Vinyl

28th April 2022 marks the 50th anniversary of the release of David Bowie’s STARMAN, the first single from THE RISE AND FALL OF ZIGGY STARDUST AND THE SPIDERS FROM MARS. To celebrate, the album will be issued as a limited edition 50th anniversary picture disc, featuring a half-speed master and a replica promotional poster for the album.

THE RISE AND FALL OF ZIGGY STARDUST AND THE SPIDERS FROM MARS is the breakthrough album that catapulted David Bowie into the international spotlight. Over the past 50 years it has remained a touchstone record, growing in stature with each passing year. It is now ingrained in popular culture, its undeniable influence spanning musicians from Arcade Fire to Lady Gaga, to Harry Styles’s androgynous fashion sense to Noel Fielding’s shirts on The Great British Bake-Off to Ziggy make-up challenges on Tik-Tok.