17,12  (128,99 kn)

Disc 1
1 Time… One of the Most Complex Expressions
2 Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix 1)
3 Hallo Spaceboy (Remix Moonage Daydream Edit)
4 Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud (Live) [Stereo]
5 All the Young Dudes (Live) [Stereo]
6 Oh! You Pretty Things (Live) [Stereo]
7 Life on Mars? (2016 Mix – Moonage Daydream Edit)
8 Moonage Daydream (Live) [Stereo]
9 Medley: The Jean Genie / Love Me Do / the Jean Genie (Live) [Feat. Jeff Beck]
10 The Light (Excerpt) – By Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
11 Warszawa (Live Moonage Daydream Edit)
12 Move on (Moonage Daydream a Cappella Mix Edit)
13 Medley: Future Legend / Diamond Dogs Intro / Cracked Actor
14 Rock ‘N’ Roll with Me (Live)
15 Aladdin Sane (Moonage Daydream Edit)
16 Subterraneans (2017 Remaster)
17 Space Oddity (Moonage Daydream Mix)
18 V-2 Schneider (2017 Remaster)
Disc 2
1 Sound and Vision (Moonage Daydream Mix)
2 A New Career in a New Town (Moonage Daydream Mix)
3 Word on a Wing (Moonage Daydream Mix Excerpt)
4 “Heroes” (Live Moonage Daydream Edit)
5 D.J. (Moonage Daydream Mix)
6 Ashes to Ashes (Moonage Daydream Mix)
7 Move on (Moonage Daydream a Cappella Mix Edit)
8 Moss Garden (Moonage Daydream Edit)
9 Cygnet Committee / Lazarus (Moonage Daydream Mix)
10 Memory of a Free Festival (Harmonium Edit)
11 Modern Love (Moonage Daydream Mix)
12 Let’s Dance (Live Moonage Daydream Edit)
13 The Mysteries (Moonage Daydream Mix)
14 Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide (Live Moonage Daydream Edit)
15 Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix 2)
16 Word on a Wing (Moonage Daydream Mix)
17 Hallo Spaceboy (Live Moonage Daydream Mix)
18 I Have Not Been to Oxford Town (Moonage Daydream a Cappella Mix Edit)
19 “Heroes”: IV. Sons of the Silent Age (Excerpt) – By Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
20 (Moonage Daydream Film Mix Edit)
21 Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Moonage Daydream Mix Excerpt)
22 Memory of a Free Festival (Moonage Daydream Mix Edit)
23 You’re Aware of a Deeper Existence
24 Changes (2015 Remaster)
25 Let Me Tell You One Thing
26 Well You Know What, This Has Been An Incredible Pleasure

4 in stock

TEČAJ: 1 EUR = 7,53450 HRK SKU: 5054197283970 Categories: , Tag:


Original soundtrack to the 2022 documentary. -The companion album to Moonage Daydream features songs spanning Bowie’s career and includes previously unheard material, unique mixes created for the film and this release, along with dialogue from Bowie himself. -Highlights include a previously unreleased live medley of ‘The Jean Genie / Love Me Do / The Jean Genie” recorded live at the final Ziggy Stardust concert at Hammersmith Odeon in 1973, featuring Jeff Beck on guitar. Other rarities include an early version of the Hunky Dory favorite “Quicksand” and a previously unreleased live version of “Rock ‘n’ Roll With Me” from the legendary 1974 Soul Tour.