Taylor Swift – The Tortured Poets Department CD


1.Fortnight (feat. Post Malone),
2.The Tortured Poets Department,
3.My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys,
4.Down Bad,
5.So Long, London,
6.But Daddy I Love Him,
7.Fresh Out the Slammer,
8.Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine),
9.Guilty as Sin?
10.Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?,
11.I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can),
13.I Can Do It With a Broken Heart,
14.The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived,
15.The Alchemy,
16.Clara Bow,
17.The Manuscript (Bonus Track)

8 in stock

SKU: 602465081343 Categories: , , Tag:


16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
Collectible CD album in single jewel case with unique front and back cover art
1 Disc album with collectible disc artwork
10”x10” Double-Sided Poster