• Fotografija artikla se može razlikovati od stvarnog stanja
    • , ,

    • 2999,00 kn (398,04 €)
    • RELEASE DATE: 26.11.2021. LP Box Set: 84 Page hardback book Black Tie White Noise (remastered) (2LP) The Buddha Of Suburbia (a very limited release on vinyl previously, remastered) (2LP) 1.Outside (remastered) (2LP) Earthling (remastered) (3 sided - 2LP) ‘hours...' (remastered) (1LP) BBC Radio Theatre, London, June 27, 2000 (remastered and expanded 20 track version, previously unreleased on vinyl) (3LP)* Toy (previously unreleased) (3 sided - 2LP) Re:Call 5 (non-album singles, edits, single versions, b-sides and soundtrack music) (remastered) (4LP)* Tracklist: BLACK TIE WHITE NOISE 2xLP Side 1 The Wedding You've Been Around I Feel Free Side 2 Black Tie White Noise (featuring Al B. Sure!) Jump They Say Nite Flights Side 3 Pallas Athena Miracle Goodnight Don't Let Me Down & Down Side 4 Looking for Lester I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday The Wedding Song THE BUDDHA OF SUBURBIA 2xLP Side 1 Buddha of Suburbia Sex and the Church South Horizon Side 2 The Mysteries Bleed Like a Craze, Dad Side 3 Strangers When We Meet Dead Against It Untitled No. 1 Side 4 Ian Fish, U.K. Heir Buddha of Suburbia (featuring Lenny Kravitz on guitar) 1.OUTSIDE 2xLP Side 1 Leon Takes Us Outside Outside The Hearts Filthy Lesson A Small Plot of Land Side 2 Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)" (segue) Hallo Spaceboy The Motel I Have Not Been to Oxford Town Side 3 No Control Algeria Touchshriek (segue) The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (as Beauty) Ramona A. Stone/I Am with Name (segue) Wishful Beginnings Side 4 We Prick You Nathan Adler (segue) I'm Deranged Thru' These Architects Eyes Nathan Adler (segue) Strangers When We Meet EARTHLING 2xLP Side 1 Little Wonder Looking for Satellites Battle for Britain (The Letter) Side 2 Seven Years in Tibet Dead Man Walking Telling Lies Side 3 The Last Thing You Should Do I'm Afraid of Americans Law (Earthlings on Fire) Side 4 - etching ‘hours…' Side 1 Thursday's Child Something in the Air Survive If I'm Dreaming My Life Side 2 Seven What's Really Happening? The Pretty Things Are Going to Hell New Angels of Promise Brilliant Adventure The Dreamers BBC RADIO THEATRE, LONDON, JUNE 27, 2000 3xLP Side 1 Wild Is the Wind Ashes to Ashes Seven Side 2 This Is Not America Absolute Beginners Always Crashing in the Same Car Side 3 Survive The London Boys I Dig Everything Little Wonder Side 4 The Man Who Sold the World Fame Stay Side 5 Hallo Spaceboy Cracked Actor I'm Afraid of Americans All the Young Dudes Side 6 Starman "Heroes" Let's Dance TOY 2 x LP Side 1 I Dig Everything You've Got A Habit Of Leaving The London Boys Karma Man Side 2 Conversation Piece Shadow Man Let Me Sleep Beside You Hole In The Ground Side 3 Baby Loves That Way Can't Help Thinking About Me Silly Boy Blue Toy (Your Turn To Drive) Side 4 - Etching RE:CALL 5 4xLP Side 1 Real Cool World (Sounds From The Cool World Soundtrack Version) Jump They Say (7” version) Lucy Can’t Dance Black Tie White Noise (Radio Edit) (featuring Al B. Sure!) Side 2 Don’t Let Me Down & Down (Indonesian Vocal Version) Buddha Of Suburbia (Single Version) (featuring Lenny Kravitz on guitar) The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Radio Edit) Nothing To Be Desired Strangers When We Meet (edit) Get Real Side 3 The Man Who Sold The World (Live Eno Mix) I’m Afraid Of Americans (Showgirls Soundtrack Version) Hallo Spaceboy (Remix) I Am With Name (Alternative Version) A Small Plot Of Land (Long Basquiat Soundtrack Version) Side 4 Little Wonder (Edit) A Fleeting Moment (aka Severn Years In Tibet - Mandarin Version) Dead Man Walking (Edit) Seven Years In Tibet (Edit) Planet Of Dreams - David Bowie and Gail Ann Dorsey Side 5 I’m Afraid Of Americans (V1 - Edit) I Can’t Read (The Ice Storm Long Version) A Foggy Day In London Town - David Bowie and Angelo Badalamenti Fun (Bowienet Mix) The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Stigmata Soundtrack Version) Side 6 Thursday’s Child (Radio Edit) We All Go Through No One Calls We Shall Go To Town 1917 Side 7 The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Edit) Thursday’s Child (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version) New Angels Of Promise (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version) The Dreamers (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version) Seven (Demo) Side 8 Survive (Marius De Vries mix) Something In The Air (American Psycho Remix) Seven (Marius De Vries Mix) Pictures Of Lily
    • Add to cart