• IRON MAIDEN – SENJUTSU  Super Deluxe BoxsetIRON MAIDEN – SENJUTSU  Super Deluxe Boxset Brzi pogled
    • IRON MAIDEN – SENJUTSU  Super Deluxe BoxsetIRON MAIDEN – SENJUTSU  Super Deluxe Boxset Brzi pogled
    • , , , ,
    • IRON MAIDEN – SENJUTSU Super Deluxe Boxset

    • 799,00 kn
    • RELEASE DATE: 03.09.2021. Super Deluxe Boxset featuring CD, Blu Ray and Exclusive Memorabilia. Iron Maiden Take Inspiration From The East For Their 17th Studio Album, Senjutsu. Brand new double album shows band maintain razor sharp creative edge as Samurai Eddie unleashed after video debut. Parlophone Records is thrilled to announce the release of IRON MAIDEN’s 17th studio album Senjutsu, their first in 6 years, on September 3rd. It was recorded in Paris with longstanding producer Kevin Shirley and co-produced by Steve Harris. It was preceded on Thursday 15th July by an already highly acclaimed animated video for the first single ‘The Writing On The Wall’ made by BlinkInk based on a concept by Bruce Dickinson with two former Pixar Executives. It followed a month-long teaser campaign & global ‘treasure hunt’ for clues about the track title and concept. For Senjutsu – loosely translated as ‘tactics & strategy’, the band once again enlisted the services of Mark Wilkinson to create the spectacular Samurai themed cover artwork, based on an idea by Steve Harris. With a running time of a little under 82 minutes, Senjutsu, like their previous record The Book Of Souls, will be a double CD/Triple vinyl album. Steve says “We chose to record at Guillaume Tell Studio in France again as the place has such a relaxed vibe. The setup there is perfect for our needs; the building used to be a cinema and has a really high ceiling so there’s a great acoustic sound. We recorded this album in the same way we did The Book Of Souls in that we’d write a song, rehearse it and then put it down together straight away while it was all fresh in our minds. There’s some very complex songs on this album which took a lot of hard work to get them exactly as we wanted them to sound, so the process was at times very challenging, but Kevin is great at capturing the essence of the band and I think it was worth the effort! I’m very proud of the result and can’t wait for fans to hear it.” Lead singer Bruce Dickinson continues, “We’re all really excited about this album. We recorded it back in early 2019 during a break in the Legacy tour so we could maximize our touring yet still have a long set up period before release to prepare great album art and something special as a video. Of course the pandemic delayed things more - so much for the best laid plans – or should that be ‘strategies’!? The songs are very varied, and some of them are quite long. There’s also one or two songs which sound pretty different to our usual style, and I think Maiden fans will be surprised - in a good way, I hope! “ The full tracklisting is: 1. Senjutsu (8:20) Smith/Harris 2. Stratego (4:59) Gers/Harris 3. The Writing On The Wall (6:13) Smith/Dickinson 4. Lost In A Lost World (9:31) Harris 5. Days Of Future Past (4:03) Smith/Dickinson 6. The Time Machine (7:09) Gers/Harris 7. Darkest Hour (7:20) Smith/Dickinson 8. Death Of The Celts (10:20) Harris 9. The Parchment (12:39) Harris 10. Hell On Earth (11:19) Harris
    • Dodaj u košaricu
  • VARIOUS – PRIDE 2021 (rose) LPVARIOUS – PRIDE 2021 (rose) LP Brzi pogled
    • Nema na zalihi
      VARIOUS – PRIDE 2021 (rose) LPVARIOUS – PRIDE 2021 (rose) LP Brzi pogled
    • , , ,
    • VARIOUS – PRIDE 2021 (rose) LP

    • 100,00 kn
    • RELEASE DATE:28.05.2021. Offering a multi-faceted LGBTQ+ experience, this stellar 1LP, pressed onto rose coloured vinyl, brings together old classics and new anthems for the most fabulous musical accompaniment to the summer of 2021. LGBT+ Pride is synonymous with equality, diversity, acceptance and freedom of expression. After missing out on parades and festivities in 2020, the summer of 2021 is truly set to be an explosive celebration and this vinyl compilation pressed onto rose vinyl is the perfect soundtrack. This vinyl offers a multi-faceted LGBT+ experience, with Side A, entitled QUEER CLUB CLASSICS, transporting the listener straight back to an era filled with timeless tunes and classic hits. The album opens with the instantly recognisable smash hit, “Believe”, from the beloved queer icon, Cher, and what follows on Side A is a disco-themed journey through some of the LGBT+ community’s most beloved tunes. Tracks on Side A, include Sister Sledge’s “We Are Family”, a musical reminder that everyone who is LGBT+ is part of a community that looks out for each other, Candi Staton’s “Young Hearts Run Free”, a song so resonant with the community for its message of liberation and freedom, and more tunes sure to get you up and dancing. Side B, entitled NEW AGE ANTHEMS brings us into the 21st Century with sex-positive, self-confident, coming of age tunes from pop giants such as Charli XCX and Dua Lipa, as well as the rising star, L Devine. Opening with Lizzo’s anthem for the charismatic, “Juice”, it’s time to feel yourself and be celebrate the skin you’re in. Side B also includes Tegan and Sara’s timeless track “Closer”, a song filled with anticipation and fantasy, L Devine & INDIIA’s “Naked Alone”, a sex-positive banger blending R&B elements with funk and pop, along with more modern pop anthems that resonate with the community. Pressed here on rose vinyl with stunning artwork designed by Tania Neacsu representing the versatility and individually within the community, this striking 1LP is available to pre-order today (25th March 2021) and will be released on 28th May 2021. 1. Cher – Believe 2. Sister Sledge – We Are Family 3. Candi Staton – Young Hearts Run Free 4. Chaka Khan – I’m Every Woman 5. Tina Turner – The Best 1. Lizzo – Juice 2. L Devine & INDIIA – Naked Alone 3. Tegan and Sara – Closer 4. Charli XCX – Boys 5. Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now
    • Pročitaj više
  • KUD IDIJOTI – MEGAPUNK   LP Brzi pogled
    • Akcija!
      KUD IDIJOTI – MEGAPUNK   LP Brzi pogled
    • , , ,

    • 179,00 kn
    • Release date: 25.06.2021. Reizdanje legendarnog albuma iz 1995. na gatefold vinilu u boji: DBLP 569 1. Marjane, Marjane 2. Genijalci 3. Punk's Njet Mrtav 4. Puca Mi Puca 5. Benzin, Bejzbol I Rok-En-Rol (Part I) 6. Fuck The System 7. Božina 8. We Don't Care (Part I) 9. Pucketanje (Part I) 10. Sjaj 11. Ali Nije To Još Gotovo 12. Ima Li (Ovdje) Života Prije Smrti 13. Blago Budalama 14. Red I Palice 15. Kako Je Propao Zapad 16. Sve
    • Dodaj u košaricu

Kraj sadržaja

Nema više stranica za prikaz